About NCRO

The National Chrysler Retirement Organization Mission is to:
Protect pensions and other retiree benefits
Inform, Educate, and Communicate
Do our part to keep Chrysler Group LLC viable and strong
Support American workers, jobs, & products
Build camaraderie and fellowship.

The mailing address for payments to NCRO or the Contingency Action Fund is:
P.O. Box 174
Washington Twp, MI 48094

Our office address:
6001 N Adams St. Suite 205
Bloomfield Twp, MI 48304

We are over 6,700 members strong but we need to continue to grow.
Chrysler non-union retirees and workers had no real means to communicate with Chrysler on retiree benefit issues. There currently was no way for non-union retirees to communicate with each other or to speak as one voice with the company. Retirees have continued to support the company and have trusted management. We relied on the company to provide the benefits we all earned while we were active employees. Unfortunately times have changed, as has the company’s commitment to maintain retiree benefits. After the termination of health and life insurance benefits, several retirees joined together to organize a non-union retiree organization to present a united front to the company. The NCRO was formed in May 2008 with the goals to preserve retiree benefits, improve communication, and foster fellowship among retirees. It’s clear a few people can not take on all the responsibilities associated with developing and managing a retiree organization. We ask that you join the NCRO and your fellow retirees join also by clicking here.

The NCRO Leadership Team
Honorary Chairman – Lee Iaccoca
President – Jay Kuhnie
Founder – Charles Austin
Vice President – Peter Piccinato
General Counsel – Dana Oliver
General Counsel – Stan Hurst
Treasurer – Mike Cipponeri
Secretary – Vicki Bonus Prout
Director – Deb Morrissett
Director – Rick Golpe
Director – John Glotzbach
Director – Dave Slates
Director – Chris Dyrda
Director – Pete Hollinshead
Director – Terry Crockatt
Director – Dale Koch
Director – Judy Shumaker-Holland
Director – Ted Gray
Director – Ray Pasternak
In Memoriam – Michael Kane
Director Emeritus – Doran Samples
Director Emeritus Roy Sjoberg


NCRO Volunteers: Thank you all from the NCRO Board!
Mike Aberlich – Public Relations
Dennis Audet – Webinar Broadcast Technician
John Benincasa – Membership Support
Rich Brown – Insurance Committee
Diane Cipponeri – Membership Support
Mark Clemons – Survey Coordinator
Gordie Couture – Webinar Broadcast Technician
Gene Crombez – Quarterly Breakfast Committee
Mike Cwiek – Webinar Broadcast Technician
Cliff Davis – Membership Support
Al Fields – Insurance Committee
Steve Gierak – Quarterly Breakfast Committee
Grainger Goodman – Webmaster and tech advisor
Ted Gray – Newsletter Editor
Paul Gritt – Insurance Committee
Brian Haw e-Communications and Database Administrator
Johnnie Johnson – NCRO ‘Contact Us’ lead
Bob Jones – Travel Group
Ramesh Joshi – Quarterly Breakfast Committee
Judy Khadra – Quarterly Breakfast Committee
Don Killing – Quarterly Breakfast Committee
Steve LaMont – Membership Support
Doug Livermore – Membership Support
Sue Olenger – Quarterly Breakfast Committee
Ray Pasternak – Insurance Committee Lead
Dave Poxon – Photographer at the meetings/Travel Group
Mike Stephens – Webinar Broadcast Technician
Rose Walsh – Membership Support
Sandy Weinstein – Membership Support
Mike White – Quarterly Breakfast Committee
Liz White – Quarterly Breakfast Committee